Term Time Calendar

At Hillcrest we have very high expectations for our students. Great emphasis is placed on hard work, achievement and high standards of behaviour.

TERM TIME CALENDAR

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018Spring Term 2019Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019Spring Term 2020Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020